In obedience to the Great Commission (Matthew 18:8-20) and in keeping with the vision of the Rt. Revd G. O. Olajide, St. Anne’s Church gave birth to her first baby church on 5th August, 1990, it was named St. Mary’s Church, Oluyole. That small baby of 1990 has now become one of the Grade B Church of Ibadan Diocese. Infact, it has become the seat of Oluyole full-fledged Archdeaconry. To God be the glory.

Similarly, other baby churches were planted and sponsored by some strong societies in the church as part of our efforts to extend the kingdom of God. These churches include the following:

# Church (Name) Location (Ibadan) Sponsored by (Society) Year
01. St. James’ Church Abanla Fountain of Hope
02. Christ Church Odinjo Mob’Olorunduro
03. St. Peter’s Church Idi-Oro Elewa Morning Star
04. St. Peter’s Church Ashipa Morning Star 2004
05. Immanuel Church New Garage St. Anne’s Church 2007
06. St. Andrew’s Church Fodacis Ladies Christian Circle 2008
07. St. Mark’s Church Odeku Onward Christian League
08. Osibo Memorial Church Molete/Oke-Ado Y.M.C.A./Y.W.C.A. 2005
09. St. Philip’s Church Idi-Mango Mob’Olorunduro 2007
10. St. John’s Church Kurem Imole Kristi 2007
11. St. Matthias’ Church Oleyo Fountain of Hope 2009
12. All Saints’ Church Akuru A. Y. F.
13. Immanuel Church Aba-Ado Youth Christian Circle
14. Anglican Church Odo-Okun Christ Ambassadors 2014
15. Anglican Church Idi-Iroko St. Anne’s Church 2013
16. Anglican Preaching Station Ayegun St. Anne’s Church 2014